Chinese (BugHotel Reservation System) - en to zh translation catalogue (1660 entries)

en: Search Hotel
zh: 搜寻

en: Add New Activity
zh: 活動

en: Add New Sub Agent
zh: 编辑次要代理／旅行社／仲介

en: Search Sub Agents
zh: 编辑次要代理／旅行社／仲介

en: Online
zh: 航空公司

en: Log Off
zh: 登出

en: Awaiting Payment
zh: 等待中的付款

en: Total
zh: 总数

en: Adult
zh: 大人

en: Adults
zh: 成人

en: Child
zh: 儿童

en: Children
zh: 孩童

en: Transfer info
zh: 接送資訊

en: Bags
zh: 行李

en: From
zh: 從

en: at
zh: 在

en: To
zh: 至

en: Subtotal
zh: 小計

en: Total:
zh: 总计：

en: From :
zh: 從：

en: PNR Locator
zh: 地點

en: Unit Price
zh: 价格

en: Print Invoice
zh: 發票／單據

en: Mail Invoice
zh: 發票／單據

en: Pay
zh: 付款

en: Welcome
zh: 欢迎

en: Departing
zh: 出發

en: Returning
zh: 回程

en: Flight
zh: 班機

en: Instructions
zh: 說明

en: Departure:
zh: 出发：

en: Arrival:
zh: 抵达：

en: Flight:
zh: 班機：

en: Child:
zh: 孩童：

en: Children:
zh: 儿童：

en: Infants:
zh: 婴孩：

en: Cost per adult
zh: 價格／每大人

en: Cost per child
zh: 價格／每小孩

en: Taxes
zh: 稅

en: Hotel info
zh: 酒店資訊

en: avg./night
zh: 平均／每晚

en: Room
zh: 房间

en: Cancellation Policy
zh: 取消預約資訊

en: Guests
zh: 旅客

en: Car info
zh: 汽車資訊

en: Passengers
zh: 乘客

en: Status:
zh: 状态：

en: Activity info
zh: 活動資訊

en: Date:
zh: 日期：

en: days
zh: 天

en: Travel Insurance
zh: 旅遊保險

en: Contact info
zh: 聯絡資訊

en: Package Type
zh: 方案名稱

en: Departure Airport
zh: 出發機場

en: Guest Name
zh: 顾客姓名

en: Phone
zh: 电话

en: Settlement details
zh: 酒店細節

en: Confirmation
zh: 確認

en: Commission
zh: 佣金

en: Hotel details
zh: 酒店細節

en: Due at hotel
zh: 在酒店應繳

en: Transfer details
zh: 接送細節

en: Download Voucher
zh: 確認憑證

en: Address:
zh: 地址：

en: Confirmation Number:
zh: 确认代码：

en: Room type
zh: 房型

en: Deposit
zh: 定金

en: Net Total
zh: 總實額

en: B2B
zh: 企業對消費者

en: B2C
zh: 企業對消費者

en: All Activities
zh: 活動

en: Please Select
zh: 请选择

en: No Supplier
zh: 供應商

en: Direct Reservation
zh: 新預訂

en: Mr.
zh: 先生

en: Ms.
zh: 小姐

en: Last Name
zh: 姓

en: First Name
zh: 名

en: Hotel Markup
zh: 標價

en: Review
zh: 概述

en: All Executives
zh: 活跃使用中

en: All Sub Agents
zh: 编辑次要代理／旅行社／仲介

en: View
zh: 浏览

en: Enabled Agents
zh: 授權

en: Credit
zh: 信用卡

en: Debit
zh: 借记卡

en: Hotels
zh: 飯店

en: Activities
zh: 活動

en: Cars
zh: 汽車

en: Transfers
zh: 转机

en: Cruises
zh: 郵輪

en: Packages
zh: 方案

en: All Hotels
zh: 飯店

en: All Sections
zh: 作業／活動

en: Section 10 (Top Destinations)
zh: 熱門目的地

en: Section 5 Top destinations
zh: 熱門目的地

en: Section 7
zh: 活动

en: Section 8
zh: 活动

en: Section 9
zh: 活动

en: Section 10
zh: 活动

en: Packages / Tours and Activities
zh: 旅遊活動

en: Tours and Activities
zh: 旅遊活動

en: All Branches
zh: 分行

en: Reports
zh: 報告

en: All agents
zh: 代理／旅行社／中介

en: International passport
zh: 國際護照

en: Mrs
zh: 太太/夫人

en: Dr
zh: 博士

en: Lord
zh: 大人

en: Lady
zh: 女士

en: Inf
zh: 信息

en: Rev
zh: 预订

en: All Customers
zh: 顾客

en: Date From
zh: 日期從

en: Date To
zh: 日期到

en: Customer
zh: 顾客

en: Non-refundable
zh: 不能退款

en: Custom Cancellation Policy
zh: 取消預約資訊

en: Dynamic Packages
zh: 多元方案

en: from
zh: 從

en: All Newsletters
zh: 最新訊息

en: Unknown Newsletter
zh: 最新訊息

en: Sent Requests
zh: 申请

en: By Admin
zh: 管理

en: Bad Requests
zh: 申请

en: Global Newsletter Stats
zh: 最新訊息

en: Date/Time
zh: 日期／時間

en: Default
zh: 默认货币

en: Hotel Block
zh: 酒店資訊

en: Any Airline
zh: 航空公司

en: Confirmed Departure
zh: 出發

en: Unknown Payment Type
zh: 付款方式

en: Total Payment
zh: 付款

en: 1st Payment
zh: 付款

en: 2nd Payment
zh: 付款

en: 3rd Payment
zh: 付款

en: All Currencies
zh: 货币

en: Please Select Charter
zh: 请选择

en: Nightly
zh: 晚

en: Fixed Price
zh: 价格

en: 1* Hotel
zh: 酒店

en: 2** Hotel
zh: 酒店

en: 3*** Hotel
zh: 酒店

en: 4**** Hotel
zh: 酒店

en: Unknown Tour
zh: 不詳

en: All Itineraries
zh: 行程

en: Unknown Itinerary
zh: 行程

en: All Tours Itinerary
zh: 行程

en: All Locations
zh: 地點

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Admin
zh: 管理

en: User
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Agent not found
zh: 代理／旅行社／仲介代码

en: No Company
zh: 公司名稱

en: Country
zh: 國家

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Activity Type
zh: 活動

en: Please select country
zh: 请选择

en: Select zone
zh: 選擇

en: Select city
zh: 選擇

en: Reservation Date from
zh: 预订日期

en: Reservation Date to
zh: 预订日期

en: Check In
zh: 入住

en: No information
zh: 資訊

en: No information to display
zh: 確認郵件

en: Previous
zh: 上一步

en: Edit Activity
zh: 活動

en: Update Activity
zh: 活動

en: Are you sure you want to delete this activity image?
zh: 您确定要取消预定吗？

en: Search Image
zh: 搜寻

en: Search
zh: 搜寻

en: Action
zh: 活动

en: Please select activity
zh: 请选择

en: List Activities
zh: 活動

en: Are you sure you want to delete this activity?
zh: 您确定要取消预定吗？

en: List Reservations
zh: 预定

en: Agent/Customer
zh: 顾客

en: Activity Date
zh: 活動

en: Prices
zh: 價格

en: price(s)
zh: 價格

en: No price
zh: 价格

en: prices
zh: 價格

en: Are you sure you want to delete this activity price?
zh: 您确定要取消预定吗？

en: Please enter price
zh: 请选择

en: Room Type
zh: 房型

en: Meal Plan
zh: 餐點

en: Rate
zh: 價格

en: Child Pricing
zh: 孩童

en: Age From
zh: 從

en: Rate Type
zh: 房型

en: Edit Activity Price
zh: 活動資訊

en: Customer Name
zh: 顾客姓名

en: Search Activity
zh: 活動

en: Search Reservations
zh: 预定

en: Date Created From
zh: 日期從

en: Date Created To
zh: 日期到

en: Res. Date
zh: 预订日期

en: Add New Affiliate
zh: 新增使用者

en: Zip / Postal code
zh: 郵遞區號

en: Mobile
zh: 手机

en: Customer Service
zh: 顾客姓名

en: Balance
zh: 余额

en: Override PCC
zh: 概述

en: IATA Number
zh: 信用卡卡號

en: Nearest Airport 1
zh: 出發機場

en: Nearest Airport 2
zh: 出發機場

en: Nearest Airport 3
zh: 出發機場

en: Nearest Airport 4
zh: 出發機場

en: Customer Memo
zh: 顾客姓名

en: Branches
zh: 分行

en: Commission %
zh: 佣金

en: Markup
zh: 標價

en: Default Branch
zh: 默认货币

en: Custom Menu
zh: 顾客

en: Custom Sub Menu
zh: 顾客

en: Reset Color
zh: 重设

en: Custom Header
zh: 顾客

en: Custom Body
zh: 顾客

en: eAgent (1)
zh: 代理人／旅行社

en: eAgent (2)
zh: 代理人／旅行社

en: eAgent (3)
zh: 代理人／旅行社

en: eAgent (4)
zh: 代理人／旅行社

en: eAgent (5)
zh: 代理人／旅行社

en: Hide Tag Lines
zh: 郵輪航線

en: Hide Featured Destinations
zh: 目的地

en: Disable Pay Later
zh: 稍候支付

en: Show Cruises Deals
zh: 郵輪航線

en: Agent photo
zh: 代理／旅行社／仲介代码

en: B2B Website
zh: 網站

en: Travelport
zh: 旅行社

en: Booking Lead Time
zh: 预订工作天数

en: Hotel Commission %
zh: 佣金

en: Tours Markup %
zh: 標價

en: Tours Markup
zh: 標價

en: Commission Tours %
zh: 佣金

en: Enable Credit Card
zh: 信用卡付款

en: Mastercard
zh: 先生

en: Credit Card Payment Type
zh: 信用卡类型

en: Please select (If any)
zh: 请选择

en: Enable PayPal
zh: 授權

en: PayPal Payment Type
zh: 付款方式

en: Safetypay Payment Type
zh: 付款方式

en: Enable PayU
zh: 授權

en: PayU Payment Type
zh: 付款方式

en: Enable Pay Later
zh: 稍候支付

en: Deny Access to Administration
zh: 管理

en: Disable Tours & Activities Book
zh: 旅遊活動

en: Disable Dynamic Packaging Book
zh: 多元方案

en: Allow Add Property
zh: 住宿

en: No Location
zh: 地點

en: No Information
zh: 資訊

en: Commissions Report
zh: 佣金

en: Are you sure you want to convert this affiliate to agent?
zh: 您确定要取消预定吗？

en: Packages/Tours
zh: 方案

en: Delete Banner1
zh: 刪除

en: Delete Splash
zh: 刪除

en: Delete Photo
zh: 刪除

en: Delete Favicon
zh: 刪除

en: Packages Markup
zh: 方案

en: SEO - Spanish
zh: 西班牙語

en: SEO - Portuguese
zh: 葡萄牙語

en: SEO - French
zh: 法语

en: SEO - Italian
zh: 意大利语

en: SEO - German
zh: 德语

en: SEO - Chinese
zh: 中文

en: SEO - Danish
zh: 西班牙語

en: SEO - Arabic
zh: 阿拉伯语

en: List Affiliates
zh: 代理／旅行社／仲介列表

en: Are you sure you want to delete this affiliate?
zh: 您确定要取消预定吗？

en: Company/Agency Name
zh: 公司名稱

en: Extension
zh: 不包含

en: Accounting  Email
zh: 確認郵件

en: Alternative Currency
zh: 默认货币

en: Agent Type
zh: 付款方式

en: Profile
zh: 簡介／個人資訊

en: Market
zh: 標價

en: Account Type
zh: 文件類型

en: Overview
zh: 概述

en: Events
zh: 代理／旅行社／中介

en: Transactions
zh: 說明

en: Hotel Searches
zh: 酒店細節

en: Air Searches
zh: 搜寻

en: Accounting
zh: 数量

en: Available Credit
zh: 可用額度

en: Credit Account
zh: 信用賬戶

en: Total Commissions
zh: 佣金

en: Book
zh: 預定

en: Search Date
zh: 搜寻

en: Main
zh: 主要

en: Chat Id Operator
zh: 旅行社

en: Disable Credit Card Payments
zh: 信用卡持有者姓名

en: Date Time Created
zh: 日期／時間

en: Fixed Commission
zh: 佣金

en: Agency Office
zh: 代理／旅行社／仲介名称

en: Allow Payment Status Change
zh: 支付状态

en: Allow Tours & Activities Support
zh: 旅遊活動

en: Date Time From
zh: 日期／時間

en: Date Time To
zh: 日期／時間

en: Check Out
zh: 退房

en: Date Time
zh: 日期／時間

en: Transaction Type
zh: 轉機類型

en: Add Transaction
zh: 管理

en: Reset Agent
zh: 代理／旅行社／仲介列表

en: Please enter agent
zh: 请选择

en: Please enter type
zh: 请选择

en: Please enter amount
zh: 请选择

en: Main Agent
zh: 代理／旅行社／仲介列表

en: Note:
zh: 備註：

en: Add New Branch
zh: 新增使用者

en: Edit Branch
zh: 分行

en: Convert Agent
zh: 旅行社

en: To Sub Agent of
zh: 编辑次要代理／旅行社／仲介

en: Country Name
zh: 公司名稱

en: Select From
zh: 選擇

en: Select To
zh: 選擇

en: Select Range
zh: 選擇

en: Check All
zh: 入住

en: Are you sure you want to remove the selected customers from telemarketing?
zh: 您确定要取消预定吗？

en: Move Customers
zh: 顾客

en: Action cancelled
zh: 已取消预定

en: OTA Online Travel Agent
zh: 旅行社

en: Wholesaler
zh: 批发商

en: Agency
zh: 代理人／旅行社

en: agent(s)
zh: 代理／旅行社／中介

en: No agents
zh: 代理／旅行社／中介

en: agents
zh: 代理／旅行社／中介

en: Last Updated
zh: 姓

en: Update Agent
zh: 旅行社

en: Agent's Report
zh: 代理／旅行社／中介

en: Agent Status Change
zh: 支付状态

en: Updating Agent
zh: 等待中的付款

en: Please wait...
zh: 请耐心等待...

en: Update Cancelled
zh: 已取消预定

en: Enter email address
zh: 電子郵件信箱地址

en: Invoice Number
zh: 電話號碼

en: Account ID
zh: 数量

en: Book Date
zh: 预订日期

en: Total Cost
zh: 总数

en: Add Destination
zh: 目的地

en: Are you sure you want to delete this destination?
zh: 您确定要取消预定吗？

en: Enter Destination
zh: 目的地

en: Add
zh: 加

en: Enter destination
zh: 目的地

en: Update Sub Agent Markup
zh: 编辑次要代理／旅行社／仲介

en: Address 1
zh: 地址1

en: Address 2
zh: 地址2

en: From Name
zh: 名

en: Are you sure you want to delete this point of origin?
zh: 您确定要取消预定吗？

en: Enter Origin
zh: 出發地

en: Tax Id Number
zh: 信用卡卡號

en: Are you sure you want to delete this agent?
zh: 您确定要取消预定吗？

en: Export
zh: 報告

en: Top Destinations
zh: 熱門目的地

en: Top Airlines
zh: 航空公司

en: New Customers
zh: 顾客

en: New Agents
zh: 代理／旅行社／中介

en: Updated Customers
zh: 顾客

en: There are no reservations
zh: 新預訂

en: Last Searches
zh: 姓

en: Return Customers
zh: 顾客

en: Are you sure you want to return the selected customers to the original agent?
zh: 您确定要取消预定吗？

en: Search Agent
zh: 搜寻

en: Personal ID
zh: 個人ID

en: Supervise Changes
zh: 服务费

en: Field Description
zh: 概述

en: Are you sure you want to cancel this change?
zh: 您确定要取消预定吗？

en: Are you sure you want to move the selected customers to telemarketing?
zh: 您确定要取消预定吗？

en: Are you sure you want to send the selected customers to the selected telemarketing?
zh: 您确定要取消预定吗？

en: Date from
zh: 日期從

en: Date to
zh: 日期到

en: List Transactions
zh: 說明

en: Date Time/Created
zh: 日期／時間

en: Are you sure you want to delete this transaction?
zh: 您确定要取消预定吗？

en: Transfer Customers
zh: 转机

en: Are you sure you want to move the selected customers to the selected agent?
zh: 您确定要取消预定吗？

en: Zombie Agents
zh: 代理／旅行社／仲介列表

en: Document
zh: 文件類型

en: Add Discount
zh: 折扣

en: Cabins
zh: 客艙

en: Booking Code
zh: 预订日期

en: Fare Name
zh: 名

en: Please enter destination
zh: 旅客資訊

en: Travel Booking
zh: 預訂

en: Booking Window
zh: 預訂

en: Markup Value
zh: 標價

en: Branch ID
zh: 分行

en: Airline Priorities
zh: 航空公司

en: Add Private
zh: 抵達日期

en: Please enter airline
zh: 请选择

en: Add New Service Fee
zh: 服務費

en: Ticket Number
zh: 凭票入场

en: Are you sure you want to delete this charter?
zh: 您确定要取消预定吗？

en: Add New Charter
zh: 新增使用者

en: Edit Charter
zh: 信用卡付款

en: Airlines
zh: 航空公司

en: Charters Availability
zh: 可用

en: Add Charter Availability
zh: 可用

en: sub agents
zh: 代理／旅行社／仲介列表

en: List Charters Availability
zh: 可用

en: Edit Charter Availability
zh: 可用

en: Update Charter Availability
zh: 可用

en: Issuing Country
zh: 國家

en: Date of Birth
zh: 生日

en: hotel(s)
zh: 飯店

en: Add New Discount
zh: 折扣

en: Are you sure you want to delete this Discount?
zh: 您确定要取消预定吗？

en: Discounts
zh: 折扣

en: Edit Discount
zh: 折扣

en: Update Discount
zh: 折扣

en: Edit PCC
zh: 修改

en: Select Channel
zh: 選擇

en: Update Service Fee
zh: 服務費

en: Date/Time Updated
zh: 日期／時間

en: Are you sure you want to delete this family fare?
zh: 您确定要取消预定吗？

en: Hotel Name
zh: 酒店名称

en: Destination Airport
zh: 目的地機場

en: Airline Markup
zh: 航空公司名稱

en: Are you sure you want to delete this airline markup?
zh: 您确定要取消预定吗？

en: Airline Offers
zh: 航空公司

en: Arline Offers
zh: 航空公司

en: Add New PCC Rule
zh: 新增使用者

en: Are you sure you want to delete this PCC Setup Rule?
zh: 您确定要取消预定吗？

en: Add New Priority
zh: 新增使用者

en: Are you sure you want to delete this Priority?
zh: 您确定要取消预定吗？

en: Priorities
zh: 活動

en: Private Airlines
zh: 航空公司

en: Are you sure you want to delete this private airline?
zh: 您确定要取消预定吗？

en: Service Fees
zh: 服務費

en: Are you sure you want to delete this service fee?
zh: 您确定要取消预定吗？

en: Toxic Airlines
zh: 航空公司

en: Are you sure you want to delete this toxic airline?
zh: 您确定要取消预定吗？

en: List Cars
zh: 汽車

en: Voucher Id
zh: 票卷

en: Please enter Name
zh: 姓

en: Are you sure you want to delete this banner?
zh: 您确定要取消预定吗？

en: Add New Banner
zh: 新增使用者

en: Select section
zh: 選擇

en: Select area
zh: 選擇

en: Select country
zh: 選擇

en: Featured Activities
zh: 旅遊活動

en: Price From
zh: 价格

en: Are you sure you want to delete this featured activity?
zh: 您确定要取消预定吗？

en: Please enter label
zh: 请选择

en: Price from
zh: 价格

en: Drivers Age
zh: 駕駛人年齡

en: Add New Featured Car
zh: 新增使用者

en: Cruise Line Name
zh: 郵輪航線

en: Destination Name
zh: 目的地

en: Departing Port Name
zh: 出發

en: Itinerary Name
zh: 行程

en: Deal Type
zh: 餐點／登機組別

en: Are you sure you want to delete this featured cruise?
zh: 您确定要取消预定吗？

en: Select Ship
zh: 選擇

en: Itenerary Name
zh: 行程

en: Featured Destinations
zh: 目的地

en: Are you sure you want to delete this featured destination?
zh: 您确定要取消预定吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this record?
zh: 您确定要取消预定吗？

en: Stars
zh: 星級

en: Description Header
zh: 概述

en: Description Info
zh: 概述

en: Edit Featured Destination
zh: 目的地

en: Update Featured Destination
zh: 熱門目的地

en: Featured Dynamic Packages
zh: 多元方案

en: Are you sure you want to delete this featured dynamic package?
zh: 您确定要取消预定吗？

en: Add New Featured Dynamic Package
zh: 多元方案

en: Edit Featured Dynamic Package
zh: 多元方案

en: Update Featured Dynamic Package
zh: 多元方案

en: Featured Flights
zh: 班機

en: Are you sure you want to delete this featured flight?
zh: 您确定要取消预定吗？

en: Please Airport From
zh: 出發機場

en: Please Airport To
zh: 出發機場

en: Are you sure you want to delete this featured hotel?
zh: 您确定要取消预定吗？

en: Search Tag
zh: 搜寻

en: Featured Packages
zh: 方案

en: Are you sure you want to delete this featured package?
zh: 您确定要取消预定吗？

en: Please enter package
zh: 请选择

en: Region
zh: 地區

en: Are you sure you want to delete this featured region?
zh: 您确定要取消预定吗？

en: Transfer Type
zh: 轉機類型

en: Are you sure you want to delete this featured transfer?
zh: 您确定要取消预定吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this news?
zh: 您确定要取消预定吗？

en: Add News
zh: 新增使用者

en: Edit News
zh: 修改

en: Tag
zh: 年齡

en: Please enter hotel
zh: 请选择

en: No customers
zh: 顾客

en: poi
zh: 定金

en: Are you sure you want to delete this customer?
zh: 您确定要取消预定吗？

en: Edit POI
zh: 修改

en: Property
zh: 住宿

en: Add New Region
zh: 新增使用者

en: View Regions Destinations
zh: 熱門目的地

en: Please enter country id
zh: 请选择

en: Edit Region Destination
zh: 熱門目的地

en: Edit Region
zh: 地區

en: Update Region
zh: 地區

en: All Regions
zh: 地區

en: Minimum Markup
zh: 標價

en: Please Select Branch
zh: 请选择

en: Voucher Information
zh: 聯絡資訊

en: Add New Currency
zh: 货币

en: Convertion
zh: 確認

en: Add Currency
zh: 货币

en: Add New Customer Type
zh: 新增使用者

en: Add Customer Type
zh: 顾客姓名

en: Add New Supplier
zh: 新增使用者

en: Senju Code
zh: 代理／旅行社／仲介代码

en: Issue Invoice
zh: 發票／單據

en: Add Supplier
zh: 供應商

en: Companies
zh: 公司名稱

en: Agents Report
zh: 代理／旅行社／中介

en: Company Report
zh: 公司名稱

en: List Business Units
zh: 代理／旅行社／仲介列表

en: Report
zh: 報告

en: Are you sure you want to delete this business unit?
zh: 您确定要取消预定吗？

en: Add New Business Unit
zh: 新增使用者

en: Are you sure you want to delete this campaing?
zh: 您确定要取消预定吗？

en: List Customer Types
zh: 顧客明細

en: Currencies
zh: 货币

en: List Currencies
zh: 代理／旅行社／仲介列表

en: Conversion
zh: 佣金

en: Are you sure you want to delete this currency?
zh: 您确定要取消预定吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this customer type?
zh: 您确定要取消预定吗？

en: Edit Customer Type
zh: 信用卡类型

en: Update Customer Type
zh: 顾客姓名

en: Add New Destination
zh: 目的地

en: Edit Destination
zh: 目的地

en: Update Destination
zh: 熱門目的地

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Enable Hotelbeds
zh: 授權

en: Company Id
zh: 公司名稱

en: Are you sure you want to delete this company?
zh: 您确定要取消预定吗？

en: List Types
zh: 代理／旅行社／仲介列表

en: List Locations
zh: 地點

en: Zip code
zh: 郵遞區號

en: Add New Location
zh: 地點

en: Zip / code
zh: 郵遞區號

en: Company / Market
zh: 公司名稱

en: Edit Location
zh: 地點

en: Update Location
zh: 地點

en: List Payments
zh: 付款

en: Are you sure you want to delete this Payment?
zh: 您确定要取消预定吗？

en: Add New Payment
zh: 新增使用者

en: Edit Payment
zh: 付款

en: Update Payment
zh: 等待中的付款

en: Please enter payment
zh: 请选择

en: List Payment Terms
zh: 付款方式

en: Add New Payment Term
zh: 付款方式

en: Edit Payment Terms
zh: 付款方式

en: Search Company
zh: 搜寻

en: description
zh: 概述

en: List Suppliers
zh: 供應商

en: Are you sure you want to delete this supplier?
zh: 您确定要取消预定吗？

en: List suppliers
zh: 供應商

en: Edit Supplier
zh: 供應商

en: Update Suppliers
zh: 供應商

en: Are you sure you want to delete this accounting?
zh: 您确定要取消预定吗？

en: Reset Hotel
zh: 酒店

en: Add New Cabin
zh: 新增使用者

en: Add New Price
zh: 新增使用者

en: Please enter vehicle
zh: 请选择

en: Highlights
zh: 精選

en: Overview - ES
zh: 概述

en: Overview - PE
zh: 概述

en: Overview - DE
zh: 概述

en: Overview - FR
zh: 概述

en: Overview - IT
zh: 概述

en: Overview - ZH
zh: 概述

en: Overview - RU
zh: 概述

en: Overview - AR
zh: 概述

en: Category Code
zh: 類別

en: Are you sure you want to delete this cabin?
zh: 您确定要取消预定吗？

en: Date Updated
zh: 日期到

en: Edit Cabins
zh: 客艙

en: Edit Ship
zh: 修改

en: rating
zh: 評分

en: Update Cruise Line
zh: 郵輪航線

en: Deck Number
zh: 十二月

en: Add New Cruise Image
zh: 新增使用者

en: cruise(s)
zh: 郵輪

en: Are you sure you want to delete this cruise image?
zh: 您确定要取消预定吗？

en: Please select cruise
zh: 请选择

en: # Adults
zh: 大人人數

en: # Children
zh: 小孩人數

en: Are you sure you want to delete this pricing?
zh: 您确定要取消预定吗？

en: No reservations
zh: 预定

en: Search date from
zh: 日期從

en: Search date to
zh: 搜寻

en: Travel Window
zh: 旅行社

en: Are you sure you want to delete this ship?
zh: 您确定要取消预定吗？

en: Add New Ship
zh: 新增使用者

en: Add New Customer
zh: 新增使用者

en: Phone2
zh: 电话

en: Phone 2
zh: 电话

en: Phone3
zh: 电话

en: Phone 3
zh: 电话

en: Website
zh: 網站

en: Customer Type
zh: 顾客姓名

en: Travel Document Number
zh: 航空公司會員編號

en: Google Name
zh: 酒店名称

en: Add Passenger Documents
zh: 乘客

en: Document Type
zh: 文件類型

en: Age
zh: 年齡

en: Passport Expiration
zh: 旅客資訊

en: Add Passenger Document
zh: 旅客資訊

en: Please select nationality
zh: 请选择

en: Are you sure you want to delete this blacklist?
zh: 您确定要取消预定吗？

en: Add New Blacklist
zh: 新增使用者

en: Zombie Customer
zh: 顾客

en: Sales Totals
zh: 總實額

en: Emails
zh: 电子邮箱

en: Customer History
zh: 顧客明細

en: Passenger Documents
zh: 乘客

en: Communications
zh: 確認

en: Passenger/Email
zh: 乘客

en: Address/Departure Date
zh: 出发日期

en: Phone/Total
zh: 总数

en: Update Customer
zh: 顾客

en: Add Documents
zh: 文件類型

en: Months
zh: 月

en: Change Customer
zh: 顾客

en: City ID
zh: 城市

en: Destination City ID
zh: 目的地機場

en: Direction
zh: 飛行時程

en: Disposition
zh: 定金

en: Time Zone
zh: 时间

en: Phone Type
zh: 电话

en: Email Subject
zh: 主题

en: Date Open
zh: 日期到

en: Address 3
zh: 地址1

en: Short Name
zh: 名

en: Short Code
zh: 安全碼

en: Bus Phone
zh: 电话

en: Fax Phone
zh: 电话

en: Home Phone
zh: 电话

en: Percentage Commission
zh: 佣金

en: Customer ID
zh: 顾客

en: Customert ID
zh: 顾客

en: Company ID
zh: 公司名稱

en: Report to ID
zh: 報告

en: Invoice Date
zh: 發票／單據

en: Sale Type
zh: 付款方式

en: Travel Type
zh: 轉機類型

en: Booking Agent
zh: 预订日期

en: Ticket Agent
zh: 凭票入场

en: Sell Agent
zh: 旅行社

en: Base Fare
zh: 票價

en: Misc Charge
zh: 服务费

en: Commition Amount
zh: 佣金

en: fop
zh: 從

en: Max Fare
zh: 票價

en: Low Fare
zh: 票價

en: Doc Type
zh: 文件類型

en: Book date
zh: 预订日期

en: Change Date
zh: 预订日期

en: Credit Card Company
zh: 信用卡信息

en: Credit Card Expiration Date
zh: 信用卡信息

en: ar Due Date
zh: 出发日期

en: ap Due Date
zh: 出发日期

en: Credit Card Approval Code
zh: 信用卡持有者姓名

en: Ticket Type
zh: 凭票入场

en: Booked Units
zh: 已預訂

en: Status Reason
zh: 状态

en: Change Agent
zh: 旅行社

en: Rev Type
zh: 房型

en: Invoice Posted
zh: 發票／單據

en: International Password
zh: 國際護照

en: Edit Documents
zh: 编辑次要代理／旅行社／仲介

en: Are you sure you want to delete this document?
zh: 您确定要取消预定吗？

en: Reservation #
zh: 预订号码

en: Destination Name (IATA)
zh: 目的地

en: Citypair
zh: 城市

en: Country ID
zh: 國家

en: State ID
zh: 洲

en: Are you sure you want to delete this telemarketing?
zh: 您确定要取消预定吗？

en: List Customers
zh: 顾客

en: Questionnaires
zh: 目的地

en: Add New Questionnaire
zh: 新增使用者

en: Question Type
zh: 文件類型

en: Search Customers
zh: 顾客

en: No report
zh: 報告

en: View Agent
zh: 代理／旅行社／仲介列表

en: Traveling
zh: 旅行社

en: Airport Code
zh: 機場

en: City Pair (Destination)
zh: 目的地

en: Assign to Agent
zh: 代理／旅行社／仲介列表

en: List Customers - Zombie
zh: 顾客姓名

en: Select Customers
zh: 顾客

en: Add New Dynamic Package
zh: 多元方案

en: Booking Dates
zh: 预订日期

en: Small Description
zh: 概述

en: Mon
zh: 星期一

en: Tue
zh: 星期二

en: Wed
zh: 星期三

en: Thu
zh: 星期四

en: Fri
zh: 星期五

en: Sat
zh: 星期六

en: Sun
zh: 星期日

en: It's possible to register different prices for different weekdays (E.g. weekends have a higher price). Mark the weekdays where the different price is applicable. Once checked enter the special prices in the special price section. Usually this is left unchecked.
zh: 不同的平日可以登記不同價格（週末價格較高）。請在價格轉換的那個平日做記號。一旦做了記號，請填入特別價格方塊中填入價格。一般設定這項方塊是沒有被勾選的。

en: Activity Price
zh: 活動

en: Airport/Location
zh: 地點

en: Car Rental Price
zh: 汽車租賃

en: Highlight
zh: 精選

en: Hotel to
zh: 酒店資訊

en: Hotel Price
zh: 酒店資訊

en: Package Image
zh: 方案名稱

en: Add New Image
zh: 新增使用者

en: Package Itinerary
zh: 行程

en: Add New Itinerary
zh: 行程

en: Add Itinerary
zh: 行程

en: Update Itinerary
zh: 行程

en: Select nights
zh: 選擇

en: Itinerary photo
zh: 行程

en: Customer Details
zh: 顧客明細

en: First name
zh: 名

en: Last name
zh: 姓

en: E-mail
zh: 電子信箱

en: Label / Description
zh: 概述

en: Transfer to
zh: 接送資訊

en: Transfer Price
zh: 接送資訊

en: Waiting Confirmation
zh: 確認

en: Queue for Cancellation
zh: 取消

en: Awaiting
zh: 評分

en: Received
zh: 已收到的付款

en: External Reservation
zh: 新預訂

en: Edit Dynamic Package
zh: 多元方案

en: It's possible to register package departures (E.g. only departs monday). Mark the weekdays where the package stars. If selected, customers will only be able to book package starting the week day pattern. Usually this is left unchecked.
zh: 不同的平日可以登記不同價格（週末價格較高）。請在價格轉換的那個平日做記號。一旦做了記號，請填入特別價格方塊中填入價格。一般設定這項方塊是沒有被勾選的。

en: Update Dynamic Package
zh: 多元方案

en: Quote Details
zh: 酒店細節

en: Book Agent
zh: 代理人／旅行社

en: View Invoice
zh: 發票／單據

en: List Dynamic Package
zh: 多元方案

en: Selling Date From
zh: 日期從

en: Are you sure you want to delete this dynamic package?
zh: 您确定要取消预定吗？

en: List Reservations Expiring
zh: 预定

en: Reservations Expiring
zh: 预定

en: Create Booking
zh: 預訂

en: Booking Date
zh: 预订日期

en: Reservation status
zh: 预订状态

en: Payment Method
zh: 付款方式

en: Travel Date from
zh: 日期從

en: Travel Date to
zh: 旅行社

en: Please enter total
zh: 请选择

en: Add New Quote
zh: 新增使用者

en: Label/Description
zh: 概述

en: Are you sure you want to delete this quote?
zh: 您确定要取消预定吗？

en: List Dynamic Reservations
zh: 预定

en: reservation(s)
zh: 预定

en: Search Dynamic Package
zh: 多元方案

en: Users
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Send Voucher
zh: 票卷

en: View voucher
zh: 票卷

en: Send invoice
zh: 發票／單據

en: View invoice
zh: 發票／單據

en: Update Total
zh: 總實額

en: Change Payment Method
zh: 付款方式

en: Add Passenger
zh: 乘客

en: reservation
zh: 预定

en: Total Paid:
zh: 总计：

en: Country:
zh: 国家：

en: City:
zh: 城市：

en: View Sales Agent
zh: 编辑次要代理／旅行社／仲介

en: RETURN
zh: 回程

en: ADULTS
zh: 大人

en: CHILDREN
zh: 小孩

en: INFANTS
zh: 嬰兒

en: FLIGHT NUMBER
zh: 班機號碼

en: Auto Cancellation
zh: 取消

en: Adjust Net
zh: 顾客姓名

en: Adjust Total
zh: 總實額

en: Cancel Policy
zh: 取消政策

en: Supplier Cancel Policy
zh: 取消政策

en: DROP OFF
zh: 還車

en: FROM
zh: 從

en: TO
zh: 到

en: Link Name
zh: 姓

en: Payment History
zh: 付款

en: Invoice Id
zh: 發票／單據

en: Date Locator
zh: 日期到

en: Payment Type
zh: 付款方式

en: Receipt Number
zh: 十二月

en: Approval Number
zh: 信用卡卡號

en: Contract Manager
zh: 聯絡資訊

en: Contract Id
zh: 聯絡

en: Commission Type
zh: 佣金

en: Commission Code Type
zh: 佣金

en: Tour Code
zh: 安全碼

en: Pay Later
zh: 稍候支付

en: Service Charge:
zh: 服務費：

en: Discount:
zh: 折扣：

en: Are you sure you want to delete this hotel?
zh: 您确定要取消预定吗？

en: Update Payment Status
zh: 支付状态

en: Are you sure you want to update payment status for this reservation?
zh: 您确定要取消预定吗？

en: Action Cancelled
zh: 已取消预定

en: Are you sure you want to update supplier payment status for this reservation?
zh: 您确定要取消预定吗？

en: Update Reservation Status
zh: 预订状态

en: Are you sure you want to update reservation status for this reservation?
zh: 您确定要取消预定吗？

en: Cancel Reservation Cancelled
zh: 已取消预定

en: Send reservation voucher
zh: 確認憑證

en: Send reservation invoice
zh: 預訂確認

en: View reservation voucher
zh: 新預訂

en: Are you sure you want to generate an accounting invoice for this reservation?
zh: 您确定要取消预定吗？

en: View reservation invoice
zh: 新預訂

en: Are you sure you want to delete this hotel from the reservation?
zh: 您确定要取消预定吗？

en: Enter Total
zh: 總實額

en: Edit Hotel Reservation Details
zh: 预订状态

en: Edit Hotel Reservation
zh: 新預訂

en: Confirmation Id
zh: 確認

en: Edit Air Reservation
zh: 预定

en: eTicket
zh: 凭票入场

en: GDS/Supplier
zh: 供應商

en: Edit Car Reservation
zh: 预定

en: Edit Tour Reservation
zh: 预定

en: Edit Transfer Reservation
zh: 新預訂

en: Edit Cruise Reservation
zh: 新預訂

en: Edit Activity Reservation
zh: 预定

en: Driver Age
zh: 駕駛人年齡

en: Pick Up Location
zh: 地點

en: Drop Off Location
zh: 地點

en: Cruise line
zh: 郵輪航線

en: Exp.Date
zh: 日期

en: Due
zh: 星期二

en: Date Due
zh: 日期到

en: Change Payment
zh: 等待中的付款

en: Credit Card - myPOS
zh: 信用卡持有者姓名

en: View Credit Card Number
zh: 信用卡卡号

en: Are you sure you want to delete this guest?
zh: 您确定要取消预定吗？

en: Add New Gift Card
zh: 新增使用者

en: Select type
zh: 選擇

en: Booking Date From
zh: 预订日期

en: Booking Date To
zh: 预订日期

en: Travel Date From
zh: 日期從

en: Travel Date To
zh: 旅行社

en: Minimum Amount
zh: 数量

en: Are you sure you want to delete this earning setting?
zh: 您确定要取消预定吗？

en: Edit Gift Card
zh: 信用卡付款

en: Airline ID
zh: 航空公司

en: Destination Aiport
zh: 目的地機場

en: Find Gift Card
zh: 信用卡付款

en: Description Filter
zh: 概述

en: Date From Filter
zh: 日期從

en: Amount Filter
zh: 数量

en: Date To Filter
zh: 生日

en: Status Filter
zh: 状态

en: Are you sure you want to delete this gift card?
zh: 您确定要取消预定吗？

en: Credit rewards upon booking
zh: 信用卡信息

en: Agent / Customer
zh: 代理／旅行社／仲介代码

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Hostname
zh: 姓

en: Contact Name
zh: 聯絡

en: Add New Hotel
zh: 新增使用者

en: Hotel Email
zh: 酒店細節

en: Golf
zh: 高爾夫球

en: Hotel Info
zh: 酒店資訊

en: Finantial Information
zh: 聯絡資訊

en: Account Information
zh: 聯絡資訊

en: Please enter Description
zh: 概述

en: Tax
zh: 稅

en: Property Type
zh: 住宿樣式

en: Max Adults
zh: 大人人數

en: Add New User
zh: 新增使用者

en: Select Role
zh: 選擇

en: Contracts
zh: 聯絡

en: Are you sure you want to delete this contract?
zh: 您确定要取消预定吗？

en: Add New Contract
zh: 新增使用者

en: List Contracts
zh: 聯絡我們

en: Edit Contract
zh: 聯絡

en: Update Contract
zh: 聯絡

en: Contracts Availability
zh: 可用

en: Are you sure you want to delete this contract availability?
zh: 您确定要取消预定吗？

en: Add Contract Availability
zh: 可用

en: List Contracts Availability
zh: 可用

en: Service Fee Description
zh: 服務費

en: Surcharges
zh: 服务费

en: Surcharges Description
zh: 概述

en: Auction Spaces
zh: 作業／活動

en: Returned Date
zh: 出发日期

en: Rooms/Units
zh: 房间

en: Room Type Id
zh: 房型

en: Adult Price
zh: 大人

en: Children Price
zh: 孩童

en: Edit Contract Availability
zh: 可用

en: Voucher/Reservation
zh: 预定

en: Surcharges 1 Description
zh: 概述

en: Surcharges 2 Description
zh: 概述

en: Update Contract Availability
zh: 可用

en: Edit Hotel
zh: 酒店

en: Airports
zh: 機場

en: Min Adults
zh: 大人人數

en: Max Children
zh: 小孩人數

en: Edit User
zh: 修改

en: Payment method
zh: 付款方式

en: Payment terms
zh: 付款

en: Account Number
zh: 電話號碼

en: ABA Code
zh: 代理／旅行社／仲介代码

en: Detraction
zh: 飛行時程

en: Inactivate
zh: 不活跃

en: Activate
zh: 活跃使用中

en: List Users
zh: 代理／旅行社／仲介列表

en: Fails
zh: 細節

en: Are you sure you want to delete this hotel user?
zh: 您确定要取消预定吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this hotel markup?
zh: 您确定要取消预定吗？

en: Add New Hotel Markup
zh: 新增使用者

en: Property Name
zh: 物业名称

en: Assign Country
zh: 國家

en: Are you sure you want to delete this source market?
zh: 您确定要取消预定吗？

en: Add New Source Market
zh: 新增使用者

en: Edit Source Market
zh: 编辑次要代理／旅行社／仲介

en: Hotel Infos/Taxes
zh: 酒店資訊

en: Are you sure you want to delete this hotel taxes?
zh: 您确定要取消预定吗？

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Agents's Supervise Changes
zh: 服务费

en: Duplicated Customer Emails
zh: 顧客明細

en: Online Agents
zh: 代理／旅行社／仲介列表

en: Offline Agents
zh: 代理／旅行社／仲介列表

en: Online Customers
zh: 顾客

en: New Reservations
zh: 新預訂

en: Pending Reservation
zh: 新預訂

en: Reservations Cancelled
zh: 已取消预定

en: Reservations Waiting Confirmation
zh: 預訂確認

en: Reservations Complete
zh: 預訂確認

en: Email and Date
zh: 信用卡有效期

en: Are you sure you want to flush server cache data?
zh: 您确定要取消预定吗？

en: Server Flushed
zh: 服務費

en: Need an account?
zh: 需要帳戶？

en: Create account
zh: 新增帳戶

en: Forgot password?
zh: 忘记密码？

en: Add New Member
zh: 新增使用者

en: Title 1
zh: 稱號

en: Title 2
zh: 稱號

en: Title 3
zh: 稱號

en: Cruise Region
zh: 郵輪航線

en: Cruise Ship
zh: 郵輪船型

en: Add Dynamic Package
zh: 多元方案

en: Add Package
zh: 方案

en: Pick Up Airport
zh: 機場

en: Return Time
zh: 回程

en: Newsletter Name
zh: 最新訊息

en: Select Layout
zh: 選擇

en: Edit Member
zh: 九月

en: Edit Air
zh: 修改

en: Voucher Code
zh: 票卷

en: Discount Tag Line
zh: 折扣

en: Edit Newsletter
zh: 最新訊息

en: Edit Cruise
zh: 郵輪

en: Add New Air
zh: 新增使用者

en: Update Newsletter
zh: 最新訊息

en: Newsletter
zh: 最新訊息

en: Exceptions
zh: 選擇

en: Email from
zh: 电子邮箱

en: Email to
zh: 电子邮箱

en: Category Id
zh: 類別

en: Are you sure you want to delete this flyer?
zh: 您确定要取消预定吗？

en: Add New Flyer
zh: 新增使用者

en: Spam Report
zh: 報告

en: List Members
zh: 代理／旅行社／仲介列表

en: Are you sure you want to delete this member?
zh: 您确定要取消预定吗？

en: Please select newsletter
zh: 请选择

en: Newsletter Id
zh: 最新訊息

en: Are you sure you want to delete this broadcast?
zh: 您确定要取消预定吗？

en: List Newsletter
zh: 最新訊息

en: Destination Id
zh: 目的地

en: Are you sure you want to delete this newsletter?
zh: 您确定要取消预定吗？

en: Broadcast Newsletter
zh: 最新訊息

en: Test Email
zh: 电子邮箱

en: Newsletter required
zh: 最新訊息

en: Subject required
zh: 主题

en: Please input subject
zh: 请选择

en: Origin Country
zh: 國家

en: Destination Country
zh: 目的地機場

en: Destination required
zh: 目的地機場

en: Please input destination
zh: 熱門目的地

en: Broadcast cancelled
zh: 已取消预定

en: Broadcast to Agents
zh: 代理／旅行社／仲介列表

en: Reported
zh: 報告

en: Stats
zh: 状态

en: Customers Stats
zh: 顧客明細

en: Open Rate
zh: 價格

en: Add New Package
zh: 新增使用者

en: Pricing Rules
zh: 價格

en: General Conditions
zh: 條款

en: Policies
zh: 規則政策

en: Inclusion
zh: 包含

en: Exclusion
zh: 不包含

en: Package Destinations
zh: 目的地

en: Exclusions
zh: 不包含

en: Add New Exclusion
zh: 不包含

en: Add New General Condition
zh: 新預訂

en: Inclusions
zh: 包含

en: Includes Air
zh: 包含

en: Add New Inclusion
zh: 包含

en: Map Destinations
zh: 熱門目的地

en: Name/Description
zh: 概述

en: Add Inclusion
zh: 包含

en: Add Exclusion
zh: 不包含

en: Package price
zh: 方案名稱

en: Minimum adults
zh: 大人

en: Maximum adults
zh: 大人

en: Minimum children
zh: 小孩人數

en: Maximum children
zh: 小孩人數

en: Add New Availability
zh: 可用

en: Please select your package
zh: 请选择

en: Please select allotment
zh: 请选择

en: Adult Rates
zh: 成人

en: Add New Adult Rate
zh: 新增使用者

en: Children Rates
zh: 孩童

en: Start Age
zh: 開始

en: Rate (Per Child)
zh: 價格／每小孩

en: Add New Child Rate
zh: 新增使用者

en: Itinerary Images
zh: 行程

en: Preferred Cruise Details
zh: 顧客明細

en: Airline Offer
zh: 航空公司名稱

en: Preferred Hotel Details
zh: 酒店細節

en: Add New Service
zh: 新增使用者

en: Add Service to Package
zh: 服务费

en: Alternative
zh: 不活跃

en: Dynamic XML
zh: 多元方案

en: Item (Number)
zh: 電話號碼

en: Service Type
zh: 服務費

en: Please select hotel block
zh: 请选择

en: Availability
zh: 可用

en: Find Package
zh: 方案

en: Allotment Filter
zh: 款項分配

en: Edit Package
zh: 方案

en: Edit Availability
zh: 可用

en: Deposit Rule
zh: 定金

en: Update Package
zh: 方案

en: Edit General Conditions
zh: 條款

en: Update General Conditions
zh: 條款

en: Update Availability
zh: 可用

en: Package Name
zh: 方案名稱

en: Are you sure you want to delete this package?
zh: 您确定要取消预定吗？

en: Duration Filter
zh: 飛行時程

en: Company Filter
zh: 公司名稱

en: Search Package
zh: 多元方案

en: Parent Package Type
zh: 付款方式

en: Package image
zh: 方案名稱

en: Are you sure you want to delete this package type?
zh: 您确定要取消预定吗？

en: Package Types
zh: 方案

en: Activities Report
zh: 活動

en: Profit
zh: 簡介／個人資訊

en: Last Login
zh: 登入

en: Total Sales
zh: 总数

en: Bookings
zh: 預訂

en: Agent Email
zh: 电子邮箱

en: Airline Report
zh: 航空公司名稱

en: Actions
zh: 作業／活動

en: View Customers
zh: 顾客

en: Customers sent to agent
zh: 顧客明細

en: Date Filter
zh: 日期到

en: Credit Card Filter
zh: 信用卡卡号

en: Trans. Filter
zh: 转机

en: Expiration
zh: 信用卡有效期

en: End
zh: 結束

en: Deleted
zh: 刪除

en: Are you sure you want to delete this virtual card?
zh: 您确定要取消预定吗？

en: Hotel Sales
zh: 酒店名称

en: Flights Sales
zh: 班機

en: Activities Sales
zh: 活動

en: Cruises Sales
zh: 郵輪航線

en: Transfers Sales
zh: 转机

en: Other Sales
zh: 其他

en: Top Origin
zh: 出發地

en: Top Cruises Suppliers
zh: 郵輪航線

en: Cars Report
zh: 報告

en: Pickup Location
zh: 地點

en: DropOff Location
zh: 地點

en: Created From
zh: 新增帳戶

en: Created To
zh: 新增帳戶

en: Passenger Name
zh: 乘客

en: Source Phone Number
zh: 電話號碼

en: Destination Phone Number
zh: 電話號碼

en: Without Agent
zh: 代理／旅行社／仲介列表

en: Without Customer
zh: 顾客

en: Personal Number
zh: 電話號碼

en: company
zh: 公司名稱

en: Company Reservations
zh: 预定

en: Cruises Report
zh: 郵輪

en: No cruises
zh: 郵輪

en: cruises
zh: 郵輪

en: Flights Reservations
zh: 预定

en: Others
zh: 其他

en: GDS Report
zh: 報告

en: Hotels Suppliers
zh: 供應商

en: Hotels Report
zh: 飯店

en: Export Report
zh: 報告

en: Hotels Sales
zh: 酒店名称

en: new agents
zh: 代理／旅行社／中介

en: new customers
zh: 顾客

en: Packages Report
zh: 方案

en: Reservation From
zh: 预订号码

en: Reservation To
zh: 预订号码

en: Affiliate Commission
zh: 佣金

en: Origin/Location
zh: 地點

en: Top Search Destinations
zh: 熱門目的地

en: Top Air Search Destinations
zh: 熱門目的地

en: Supervisor Agents
zh: 代理／旅行社／仲介列表

en: Tours Report
zh: 旅行社

en: Transfers Report
zh: 转机

en: Price To
zh: 价格

en: Service Charge Type
zh: 服务费

en: All Properties
zh: 住宿

en: Apply Service Charge on Results
zh: 服务费

en: Edit Service Fee
zh: 服務費

en: Select service charge type
zh: 服务费

en: Markup Type
zh: 標價

en: Are you sure you want to delete this geo target markup?
zh: 您确定要取消预定吗？

en: List Service Fees
zh: 服務費

en: Plan Name
zh: 姓

en: Plan Price
zh: 价格

en: Are you sure you want to delete this recurring plan?
zh: 您确定要取消预定吗？

en: Disable credit Card Payments
zh: 信用卡持有者姓名

en: Update Sub Agent
zh: 编辑次要代理／旅行社／仲介

en: Are you sure you want to delete this sub agent?
zh: 您确定要取消预定吗？

en: sub agent(s)
zh: 代理／旅行社／仲介列表

en: Add New Tour
zh: 新增使用者

en: Add Availability
zh: 可用

en: availability(s)
zh: 可用

en: availability
zh: 可用

en: Are you sure you want to delete this tour availability?
zh: 您确定要取消预定吗？

en: Please select tour
zh: 请选择

en: Edit Tour
zh: 修改

en: Edit Tour Itinerary
zh: 行程

en: exclusion(s)
zh: 不包含

en: exclusions
zh: 不包含

en: Are you sure you want to delete this tour exclusion?
zh: 您确定要取消预定吗？

en: Add New Tour Image
zh: 新增使用者

en: Are you sure you want to delete this tour image?
zh: 您确定要取消预定吗？

en: inclusion(s)
zh: 包含

en: inclusions
zh: 包含

en: Are you sure you want to delete this tour inclusion?
zh: 您确定要取消预定吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this tour itinerary?
zh: 您确定要取消预定吗？

en: itinerary(s)
zh: 行程

en: itinerary
zh: 行程

en: Tour Itinerary
zh: 行程

en: itinerary images
zh: 行程

en: Are you sure you want to delete this tour itinerary image?
zh: 您确定要取消预定吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this tour?
zh: 您确定要取消预定吗？

en: Add New Tour Price
zh: 新增使用者

en: Are you sure you want to delete this tour price?
zh: 您确定要取消预定吗？

en: Vehicle Category
zh: 類別

en: Are you sure you want to delete this vehicle category?
zh: 您确定要取消预定吗？

en: List Transfers
zh: 转机

en: Pick Up Date/Time
zh: 日期／時間

en: Return Date/Time
zh: 日期／時間

en: From Km
zh: 從

en: Are you sure you want to delete this transfers prices?
zh: 您确定要取消预定吗？

en: Add New Vehicle Price
zh: 新增使用者

en: Location From
zh: 地點

en: Location To
zh: 地點

en: Min Children
zh: 小孩人數

en: Luggage
zh: 行李

en: Are you sure you want to delete this vehicle?
zh: 您确定要取消预定吗？

en: Company name
zh: 公司名稱

en: Allow View Credit Card
zh: 信用卡付款

en: Delete Customers
zh: 顾客

en: Delete Agents
zh: 代理／旅行社／仲介列表

en: Delete Customer Type
zh: 顾客姓名

en: Delete Destinations
zh: 目的地

en: Delete Sub Agents
zh: 编辑次要代理／旅行社／仲介

en: Delete Users
zh: 刪除

en: Delete Destination
zh: 目的地

en: Delete Ship
zh: 刪除

en: Delete Cabin
zh: 刪除

en: Delete Charter
zh: 刪除

en: Delete Contract
zh: 聯絡

en: Delete Charter Availability
zh: 可用

en: Delete Contract Availability
zh: 可用

en: Delete Service Fee
zh: 服務費

en: Delete Guests (Reservations)
zh: 新預訂

en: Delete Featured Hotel
zh: 在酒店應繳

en: Delete Featured Dynamic Package
zh: 多元方案

en: Delete Banner
zh: 刪除

en: Delete News
zh: 刪除

en: Delete Package
zh: 方案

en: Delete Dynamic Package
zh: 多元方案

en: Delete Quote
zh: 刪除

en: Delete Activity
zh: 活動

en: Delete Tour
zh: 刪除

en: Delete Tour Inclusions
zh: 包含

en: Delete Tour Exclusions
zh: 不包含

en: Delete Tour Availability
zh: 可用

en: Delete Tour Itinerary
zh: 行程

en: Delete Newsletter
zh: 最新訊息

en: Delete Member
zh: 十二月

en: Delete Flyer
zh: 刪除

en: Delete Company
zh: 刪除

en: Delete Currency
zh: 默认货币

en: Delete Transaction
zh: 目的地

en: Delete Vehicle
zh: 刪除

en: List Exectives
zh: 代理／旅行社／仲介列表

en: Are you sure you want to delete this executive?
zh: 您确定要取消预定吗？

en: Add New Executive
zh: 新增使用者

en: List Executives
zh: 代理／旅行社／仲介列表

en: Are you sure you want to delete this user?
zh: 您确定要取消预定吗？

en: Search User
zh: 搜寻

en: Are you sure you want to delete this specialist?
zh: 您确定要取消预定吗？

en: Add New Specialist
zh: 新增使用者

en: Select nationality
zh: 國籍

en: Select rating
zh: 星級平等

en: Overview English
zh: 概述

en: Overview Spanish
zh: 概述

en: Overview Portuguese
zh: 葡萄牙語

en: Overview French
zh: 概述

en: Overview Italian
zh: 概述

en: Overview Russian
zh: 概述

en: Overview German
zh: 概述

en: Overview Chinese
zh: 概述

en: Overview Arabic
zh: 概述

en: Please enter specialist
zh: 请选择

en: Select Nationality
zh: 國籍

en: Are you sure you want to delete this supervisor?
zh: 您确定要取消预定吗？

en: Add New Supervisor
zh: 新增使用者

en: Sign Out
zh: 登入

en: Find bookings and more
zh: 预订工作天数

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: night
zh: 晚

en: Invalid login or password
zh: 無效的登錄名或密碼

en: Night free
zh: 晚

en: Nights free
zh: 晚

en: Reduction
zh: 活动

en: and
zh: 與

en: when booking
zh: 預訂

en: Surcharge
zh: 服务费

en: for
zh: 從

en: All Room Types
zh: 房型

en: Create Promotion
zh: 信用卡信息

en: Contract
zh: 聯絡

en: All Room Types/Units
zh: 房型

en: Nights Booked
zh: 晚

en: Free Nights
zh: 晚

en: Stay Date From
zh: 日期從

en: Stay Date To
zh: 日期到

en: Add New Promotion
zh: 新增使用者

en: Please select contract
zh: 请选择

en: Add New Stop Sale
zh: 新增使用者

en: Please select room type
zh: 请选择

en: Contract Dates
zh: 聯絡我們

en: Contract Details
zh: 聯絡我們

en: Contracts Rates
zh: 聯絡我們

en: Room Types
zh: 房型

en: Board Types
zh: 登機組別

en: Board Type
zh: 登機組別

en: Contract Rates
zh: 聯絡我們

en: Offer Code
zh: 安全碼

en: Nationality Source
zh: 國籍

en: Rate Rule
zh: 價格

en: Percentage Fee
zh: 服務費

en: Add New Cancellation Policy
zh: 取消預約資訊

en: cancellation policies
zh: 取消預約資訊

en: No rooms
zh: 房間

en: Cancellation
zh: 取消

en: No cancellation policy to display
zh: 取消預約資訊

en: Rule Type
zh: 房型

en: Select Rule
zh: 選擇

en: Please Select Percentage
zh: 请选择

en: Edit Cancellation Policy
zh: 取消預約資訊

en: Update Cancellation Policy
zh: 取消預約資訊

en: Child Policy
zh: 取消政策

en: Price Type
zh: 价格

en: New Child Policy
zh: 取消政策

en: No Availability
zh: 可用

en: Booked
zh: 已預訂

en: Add Room Type/Unit
zh: 房型

en: Long Description
zh: 概述

en: Meals/Board type
zh: 餐點／登機組別

en: Facilities Description
zh: 概述

en: Child Policy Information
zh: 信用卡帳單資訊

en: Delete Pax Combination
zh: 目的地

en: Edit Room Type/Unit
zh: 房型

en: Update Room Type/Unit
zh: 房型

en: Rooms
zh: 房间

en: Meals/Board Type
zh: 餐點／登機組別

en: Add New Room Type
zh: 房型

en: room(s)
zh: 房間

en: Are you sure you want to delete this room?
zh: 您确定要取消预定吗？

en: National
zh: 國籍

en: Login/Email
zh: 电子邮箱

en: Default - All Branch
zh: 默认货币

en: Service URL
zh: 服務費

en: B2B Markup
zh: 標價

en: B2C Markup
zh: 標價

en: Search Timeout
zh: 搜寻

en: Search Order
zh: 搜寻

en: Please enter Currency
zh: 默认货币

en: Enable Destination Services
zh: 目的地

en: Please enter Secret Key
zh: 请选择

en: Enable GL Tours - Activities
zh: 旅遊活動

en: Cancellation Policy (Days)
zh: 取消預約資訊

en: Nationality Iso Code 2
zh: 國籍

en: Please enter ID
zh: 请选择

en: Enable MMC - Activities
zh: 活動

en: Enable Nexus Tours Activities
zh: 旅遊活動

en: Credit card holder information will be used
zh: 信用卡信息

en: Delta Price
zh: 价格

en: Confirmation Logo URL
zh: 確認

en: Contact Information
zh: 聯絡資訊

en: Confirmation Email
zh: 確認郵件

en: Please enter contact information
zh: 旅客資訊

en: Please enter confirmation email
zh: 旅客資訊

en: Please enter Client ID
zh: 请选择

en: Enable Viator
zh: 授權

en: Contact Phone
zh: 聯絡資訊

en: Viator Service Fee (%)
zh: 服務費

en: Add Branch
zh: 分行

en: Contact Phone Number
zh: 電話號碼

en: Please enter Email Address
zh: 電子郵件信箱地址

en: Please enter Agency
zh: 请选择

en: Please enter PCC
zh: 请选择

en: Please enter IATA
zh: 请选择

en: Pseudo City Code
zh: 安全碼

en: Agent Duty Code
zh: 代理／旅行社／仲介代码

en: Requestor Type
zh: 房型

en: Security Version
zh: 安全碼

en: Queue Number
zh: 電話號碼

en: Production
zh: 地點

en: Packages Office Id
zh: 方案

en: PNR Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Please enter organization ID
zh: 旅客資訊

en: Please enter WSAP
zh: 请选择

en: Enable CTM
zh: 授權

en: Please enter Phone Number
zh: 電話號碼

en: Travel Agency Phone Number
zh: 電話號碼

en: Travel Agency City
zh: 旅行社

en: Please enter HAP
zh: 请选择

en: Terminal ID
zh: 個人ID

en: Client Name
zh: 航空公司名稱

en: Agency ID
zh: 代理／旅行社／仲介名称

en: Credit card number
zh: 信用卡卡號

en: Name on the credit card
zh: 信用卡持有者姓名

en: Exp Month
zh: 月

en: Credit card type
zh: 信用卡类型

en: Book email address
zh: 電子郵件信箱地址

en: Book Email Address
zh: 電子郵件信箱地址

en: Conversation ID
zh: 確認

en: Password 1
zh: 密码

en: Password 2
zh: 密码

en: Agency Address
zh: 地址

en: Agency City Name
zh: 代理／旅行社／仲介名称

en: Agency Country Code
zh: 代理／旅行社／仲介代码

en: Agency Zip/Postal Code
zh: 郵遞區號

en: Format Version
zh: 資訊

en: Email eTicket:
zh: 邮箱：

en: Please enter IPCC
zh: 请选择

en: Please enter Conversation ID
zh: 旅客資訊

en: Enable Sky
zh: 授權

en: Branch Code
zh: 分行

en: Bridged Account Id
zh: 信用賬戶

en: Credit Card Name
zh: 信用卡持有者姓名

en: Expiration Month
zh: 信用卡有效期

en: Expiration Year
zh: 信用卡有效期

en: Billing Address Name
zh: 航空公司名稱

en: Billing Street
zh: 信用卡帳單資訊

en: Billing State
zh: 预订日期

en: Billing Zip Code/Postal Code
zh: 郵遞區號

en: Max Solutions
zh: 不包含

en: Please enter Client Secret
zh: 请选择

en: Car Location List
zh: 地點

en: Car Availability
zh: 可用

en: Car Policy
zh: 取消政策

en: Car Single Availability
zh: 可用

en: Car Multi Availability
zh: 可用

en: Car Sell
zh: 汽車租賃

en: Enable Avis
zh: 授權

en: Destination Service URL
zh: 目的地

en: Cancellation Lead Time (Days)
zh: 取消預約資訊

en: Enable Budget
zh: 授權

en: Enable BookingGo
zh: 預訂

en: Enable Carnect
zh: 可用額度

en: VUV
zh: 安全码

en: CVE
zh: 安全码

en: MUR
zh: 网址

en: EUR
zh: 网址

en: NAD
zh: 无

en: ANG
zh: 年齡

en: BOB
zh: 生日

en: ERN
zh: 回程

en: DOP
zh: 生日

en: XAG
zh: 年齡

en: BRL
zh: 网址

en: Chinese Traditional
zh: 预定

en: Credit account
zh: 信用賬戶

en: Enable Car Insurance
zh: 旅遊保險

en: Use Embedded Credit Card
zh: 信用卡付款

en: Please enter Type
zh: 付款方式

en: Telephone Phone Number
zh: 電話號碼

en: Address Line 1
zh: 地址1

en: Address Line 2
zh: 地址2

en: Postal Code/Zip Code
zh: 郵遞區號

en: Country Name Code
zh: 公司名稱

en: Company ShortName
zh: 公司名稱

en: Company NameCode
zh: 公司名稱

en: Cancellation Days
zh: 取消

en: Card Number
zh: 信用卡卡號

en: Cruise Display Product Information
zh: 信用卡信息

en: Cruise Hold Cabin
zh: 郵輪航線

en: Cruise Unhold Cabin
zh: 郵輪航線

en: Amenity Type
zh: 付款方式

en: Please enter agency
zh: 请选择

en: Cruise Lines
zh: 郵輪航線

en: Cruise Ships
zh: 郵輪船型

en: Decks Images
zh: 方案

en: Deck ID
zh: 入住

en: Edit Amenities
zh: 設施

en: Please enter amenity
zh: 请选择

en: Edit Cruise Lines
zh: 郵輪航線

en: Edit Cruise Ship
zh: 郵輪船型

en: Cruise lines
zh: 郵輪航線

en: Ship Rating
zh: 星級平等

en: Update Cruise Ship
zh: 郵輪船型

en: Edit Deck
zh: 修改

en: Please enter deck
zh: 请选择

en: Edit Public Area
zh: 编辑次要代理／旅行社／仲介

en: Please enter line id
zh: 请选择

en: Company Short Name
zh: 公司名稱

en: Default Address Line
zh: 默认货币

en: Default City Name
zh: 默认货币

en: Default Postal Code
zh: 郵遞區號

en: Default Email Address
zh: 電子郵件信箱地址

en: Default Phone
zh: 默认货币

en: Market Code
zh: 代理／旅行社／仲介代码

en: Brazil
zh: 巴西

en: Germany
zh: 德语

en: Chile
zh: 儿童

en: Contact Email
zh: 聯絡資訊

en: Enable Abreu
zh: 授權

en: Access Code
zh: 代理／旅行社／仲介代码

en: All rooms
zh: 房間

en: Hotel Booking
zh: 預訂

en: Hotel Availability
zh: 可用

en: Hotel Cancellation
zh: 取消

en: Hotel Information
zh: 資訊

en: Booking Search
zh: 预订日期

en: Service Availability
zh: 可用

en: Service Booking
zh: 預訂

en: Service Cancellation
zh: 取消

en: Billing Terms
zh: 信用卡帳單資訊

en: Please enter Shared Secret
zh: 请选择

en: Hotel Listing
zh: 酒店資訊

en: Hotel Features
zh: 酒店細節

en: Hotel Descriptive Information
zh: 聯絡資訊

en: Hotel Sell
zh: 酒店名称

en: Please enter category
zh: 请选择

en: Vendor Code 1
zh: 代理／旅行社／仲介代码

en: Vendor Code 2
zh: 代理／旅行社／仲介代码

en: Vendor Code 3
zh: 代理／旅行社／仲介代码

en: Agency Code
zh: 代理／旅行社／仲介代码

en: Please enter system
zh: 请选择

en: Default Nationality Code
zh: 國籍

en: Contact First Name
zh: 名

en: Contact Last Name
zh: 姓

en: Currency (USD)
zh: 货币

en: Company Code
zh: 公司名稱

en: Credit Card Type
zh: 信用卡类型

en: Enable Expedia
zh: 授權

en: Payment Terms
zh: 付款方式

en: Corporate Credit Card Information
zh: 信用卡信息

en: Card Type
zh: 登機組別

en: Security Code
zh: 安全碼

en: Address Line 3
zh: 地址1

en: State/Province Code
zh: 服务费

en: Availability Service URL
zh: 可用

en: Commission Tier 1
zh: 佣金

en: Commission Tier 2
zh: 佣金

en: Commission Tier 3
zh: 佣金

en: Commission Tier 4
zh: 佣金

en: Commission Tier 5
zh: 佣金

en: Agency Id
zh: 代理／旅行社／仲介名称

en: B2c Markup
zh: 標價

en: Default Country Code
zh: 默认货币

en: Credit Card Address
zh: 信用卡持有者姓名

en: Credit Card City
zh: 信用卡付款

en: Credit Card State
zh: 信用卡持有者姓名

en: Credit Card Country
zh: 信用卡卡号

en: Credit Card Zipcode
zh: 信用卡类型

en: Credit Card Country Code
zh: 信用卡类型

en: Please enter User
zh: 请选择

en: Please enter city
zh: 请选择

en: Please enter state
zh: 请选择

en: Enable Agoda
zh: 授權

en: Pay Invoice
zh: 發票／單據

en: Card Type (Visa)
zh: 登機組別

en: CVC
zh: 安全码

en: Expiration Date (MMYYYY)
zh: 信用卡有效期

en: Holder Name
zh: 酒店名称

en: Title (Mr.)
zh: 稱號

en: Please enter Site ID
zh: 请选择

en: Please enter First Name
zh: 名

en: Billing First Name
zh: 名

en: Billing Last Name
zh: 姓

en: Billing Email
zh: 信用卡帳單資訊

en: Default Currency
zh: 默认货币

en: Default Country
zh: 默认货币

en: Please enter default currency
zh: 默认货币

en: Language Code
zh: 代理／旅行社／仲介代码

en: Booking Channel
zh: 预订日期

en: Requestor ID
zh: 申请

en: Cancellation Policy Details
zh: 取消預約資訊

en: Real Time Availability
zh: 可用

en: Please enter Key
zh: 请选择

en: Please enter Cancellation Policy Details
zh: 取消預約資訊

en: Brand Code
zh: 代理／旅行社／仲介代码

en: Schema Password
zh: 密码

en: Service Url
zh: 服务费

en: Agency Number / Agency
zh: 代理／旅行社／仲介名称

en: Contact
zh: 聯絡

en: Please enter contact
zh: 请选择

en: Agent Code
zh: 代理／旅行社／仲介代码

en: Availability Indicator
zh: 可用

en: Available only
zh: 可選擇

en: Enable Nuitee
zh: 授權

en: Holder First Name
zh: 名

en: Holder Last Name
zh: 姓

en: Billing Home Phone
zh: 信用卡帳單資訊

en: Billing Work Phone
zh: 信用卡帳單資訊

en: Payment Method Type
zh: 付款方式

en: Please enter Payment Method Type
zh: 付款方式

en: OTA_HotelResRQ
zh: 飯店

en: OTA_CancelRQ
zh: 取消

en: OTA_ReadRQ (Reservations)
zh: 新預訂

en: Please enter Security Code
zh: 安全碼

en: Please enter cancellation policy-days
zh: 取消預約資訊

en: Please enter Client Id
zh: 请选择

en: Default Contact Phone Number
zh: 電話號碼

en: Customer ID (Codusu)
zh: 顧客明細

en: Password (clausu)
zh: 密码

en: Please enter Payment Type
zh: 付款方式

en: Enable RIU
zh: 授權

en: Notifications EmailL
zh: 確認郵件

en: Notifications Email
zh: 確認郵件

en: Commissionable Rates
zh: 佣金

en: Please enter Booking Lead Time
zh: 预订工作天数

en: Enable Roomer
zh: 授權

en: Password (Token)
zh: 密码

en: Availability Status
zh: 可用

en: Enable RTS
zh: 授權

en: Site Code
zh: 安全碼

en: Sales Site Code
zh: 安全碼

en: Request Type
zh: 文件類型

en: Enable Sandos
zh: 授權

en: Billing City Address
zh: 電子郵件信箱地址

en: Client Code
zh: 代理／旅行社／仲介代码

en: Supplier Context
zh: 供應商

en: Default Iso Code Residency
zh: 默认货币

en: Payment Mode Type (Limit)
zh: 付款方式

en: Minimum Star Rating
zh: 星級平等

en: Please enter City
zh: 请选择

en: Please enter State
zh: 请选择

en: Please enter Country
zh: 请选择

en: Brazilian Real
zh: 巴西

en: Is Only Available
zh: 可選擇

en: Reservations Service URL
zh: 预定

en: Enable Travco
zh: 授權

en: Agent Password
zh: 密码

en: Default Iso Country
zh: 默认货币

en: Availabile Only
zh: 可選擇

en: Available and On Request
zh: 可用額度

en: Available Only
zh: 可選擇

en: Account Code
zh: 代理／旅行社／仲介代码

en: Connection String
zh: 空調

en: Please enter System
zh: 请选择

en: suppliers
zh: 供應商

en: Add New City Pair
zh: 新增使用者

en: City Pairs Details
zh: 顧客明細

en: Origin Name
zh: 出發地

en: Departure Date Range
zh: 出发日期

en: Min Days
zh: 天

en: Max Days
zh: 天

en: Date/Time Departure
zh: 日期／時間

en: Date/Time Return
zh: 日期／時間

en: Destination Type
zh: 目的地

en: Destination Location
zh: 目的地機場

en: Airport Name
zh: 機場

en: Region Name
zh: 地區

en: Login WS
zh: 登入

en: Password WD
zh: 密码

en: Selling Country
zh: 國家

en: Branch number
zh: 分行

en: B2B Agency Code
zh: 代理／旅行社／仲介代码

en: B2C Agency Code
zh: 代理／旅行社／仲介代码

en: Operator (Operador)
zh: 旅行社

en: Operator
zh: 旅行社

en: Username (Usuario)
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Department Chef
zh: 出发日期

en: Check Out Message
zh: 退房

en: Please enter client id
zh: 请选择

en: 5 Stars Hotels
zh: 飯店

en: 4 Stars Hotels
zh: 飯店

en: 3 Stars Hotels
zh: 飯店

en: 2 Stars Hotels
zh: 飯店

en: 1 Star Hotels
zh: 飯店

en: Air + Cruises
zh: 郵輪

en: Brand
zh: 分行

en: Rate Inclusion
zh: 包含

en: Select brand
zh: 選擇

en: Please enter contract
zh: 请选择

en: Payment Gateway
zh: 支付状态

en: Fraud Settings
zh: 設定

en: Fraud Layer Type
zh: 信用卡类型

en: Are you sure you want to delete this globalware?
zh: 您确定要取消预定吗？

en: Add New Globalware
zh: 新增使用者

en: Enable Insurance
zh: 旅遊保險

en: Live Help Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Payments - B2B
zh: 付款

en: Air Credit Card Payment Type
zh: 信用卡类型

en: Enable Affirm
zh: 授權

en: Affirm Payment Type
zh: 付款方式

en: Enable myPOS
zh: 授權

en: myPOS Payment Type
zh: 付款方式

en: PAYFORT Payment Type
zh: 付款方式

en: Payeezy Payment Type
zh: 付款方式

en: Enable Credit Account
zh: 信用賬戶

en: Payments - Exclude
zh: 付款

en: Country ISO Code
zh: 國家

en: Are you sure you want to delete this payment exclude?
zh: 您确定要取消预定吗？

en: Real Time Payment Methods
zh: 付款方式

en: Dynamic Packaging Images URL
zh: 多元方案

en: Packages Images URL
zh: 方案名稱

en: Activities Images URL
zh: 活動

en: Cruises Images URL
zh: 郵輪航線

en: Transfers Images URL
zh: 转机

en: Admin URL
zh: 管理

en: Geonames Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Terms and Conditions B2C Content ID
zh: 條款

en: Send Reservation Email Alerts To
zh: 已取消预定

en: Reservation Email From
zh: 預訂確認

en: Reservation Email From Name
zh: 預訂確認

en: Confirmation Email Notifications Subject
zh: 確認郵件

en: Direct Contracts
zh: 聯絡我們

en: Create Contact Upon Reservation
zh: 聯絡資訊

en: Origin Email
zh: 出發地

en: Enable Sandox
zh: 授權

en: Company Logo
zh: 公司標誌

en: Branding Name
zh: 航空公司名稱

en: B2C Website
zh: 網站

en: eAgent Website
zh: 網站

en: Phone Integration
zh: 旅客資訊

en: Reservations Templates
zh: 预订日期

en: Confirmations Templates
zh: 確認郵件

en: Invoice Template
zh: 發票／單據

en: Show Price on Voucher
zh: 確認憑證

en: Air Booking Lead Time (days)
zh: 预订工作天数

en: Booking Lead Time (days)
zh: 预订工作天数

en: Air B2B Booking Lead Time (days)
zh: 预订工作天数

en: B2B Booking Lead Time (days)
zh: 预订工作天数

en: Lead days
zh: 天

en: Lead days cancellation policy
zh: 取消預約資訊

en: Main Branch
zh: 分行

en: SaleSys Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: SaleSys Password
zh: 密码

en: Bank Transfer Information
zh: 旅客資訊

en: Routing Number
zh: 電話號碼

en: Pos Name
zh: 姓

en: Arabe
zh: 阿拉伯语

en: Portuguese (Brasil)
zh: 葡萄牙語

en: Chinnese
zh: 中文

en: Spanish (Mexico)
zh: 西班牙語

en: Polish
zh: 規則政策

en: Portuguese (Portugal)
zh: 葡萄牙語

en: Romanian
zh: 亚美尼亚语
